Artist: Pleiadians
Title Of Album: Alpha Draco: Live edition
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Etnicanet Records
Genre: Goa Trance, Psy-Trance
Quality: FLAC (image)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49:41
Total Size: 326 MB

VA - Human Science, Vol. 2 (The Urban Monkey Call for Trance) (2014)

VA - Human Science, Vol. 2 (The Urban Monkey Call for Trance) (2014)
Trance | Urban White Monkeys
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:09:30 | 160 Mb

Hypnoise - Dimensional Shifting (2014)

Antu Records is Proud to present the first and expected album from spanish artists Hypnoise. Signed to Antu Records in 2010 and after many releases, the spanish duo Juan and Jaime strikes back with their debut album Dimensional Shifting.

Hypnoise - Dimensional Shifting (2014)
Psy Trance, Full On | Antu Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14 September, 2014 | 01:10:01 | 161 Mb
Artist: Out World
Title Of Album: Stories, Spells & Psychedelics
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Woorpz Records
Genre: Psy/Goa Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR
Total Time: 73:51 min
Total Size: 144 MB
Artist: Maiia303
Title Of Album: Sky In Diamonds
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ovnimoon Records
Genre: Progressive Psytrance, Goa Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR Kbps
Total Time: 00:57:31
Total Size: 104 MB
WebSite: psyshop
Out World is Rodri Andrade from Portugal but living in Barcelona for 7 years already. After finishing his degree in Electronic Music Production and 2 years after in Audio Engeneering he decided to stay.
Out World - Stories, Spells And Psychedelics (2014)
Night Full On, Psychedelic, Trance | Woorpz Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:13:55 | 138 Mb

Source Code - Earth (2014)

Source Code has released various tracks on many well established labels and now comes with his first release "EARTH"on Tandava Records. Check out these 2 Progressive psychedelic tracks with his new style of dance floor domination.

Source Code - Earth (2014)
Progressive Trance | Tandava Records (TAD013)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-09-12 | 00:15:55 | 36.67 Mb

SHX - Dark Crystal (2014)

The new EP entitled 'Dark Crystal', features two brand new heavy Psychedelic Trance dancefloor blasters, ready to take party and festival goers around the world by storm! The EP starts out with the release titled, 'Dark Crystal' which takes listeners on an ethereal journey. The track is pure driving Full-On Psychedelic Trance with driving and intense basslines, ripping acid leads, deep melodic and emotional atmospheres. The energy is dark and aggressive, yet uplifting creating the perfect fusion of dancefloor energy!

SHX - Dark Crystal (2014)
Progressive Trance | Solar Tech Records (4250644875748)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-08-22 | 00:16:50 | 39.08 Mb

Raphael Mayers - Mysterious Coast (2014)

Raphael Mayers - Mysterious Coast (2014)
Uplifting Trance | Soul Waves Music
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 27 July, 2014 | 00:23:39 | 187 Mb

Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono - Osaka Drift EP (2014)

Freegrant Music celebrates its 100th anniversary release! Special for this we have prepared excellent gift from our label owner Max Freegrant and his good Japanese friend Yuji Ono! After the successful release "Tokyo Drift" guys decided to continue drift series and make 2 absolutely new club monsters called "Osaka Drift" & "Yokohama Drift" You must have this EP Enjoy & Stay with Freegrant Music

Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono - Osaka Drift EP (2014)
Trance | Freegrant Music (FG100)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-09-15 | 00:13:21 | 30.65 Mb

Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Remixes) (2014)

Mental Asylum Records boss Indecent Noise teamed up with the white-hot vocal talents of Noire Lee earlier this summer with an absolutely dynamite slice of floor throbbing, roof-raising trance that blazed the download charts and set lists of the worlds leading DJ?s. Now, Glitches returns in an action packed remix edition that looks set to deliver the goods once again! First up, Matt Bowdidge injects maximum intensity into the main rooms with a stunning rework that will grip the crowd instantly as his trademark tough drum rhythms, scorching bass lines and hair-raising melodies fuse to the shimmering vocals of Noire! Unmissable! On the flip, Allan Morrow continues to showcase his supercharged, peak time sound with another sizzler that will light up the floors every time.

Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Remixes) (2014)
Trance | Mental Asylum Records (MA043)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-09-15 | 00:16:03 | 37.03 Mb

Ellez Ria - Overdrive (2014)

A rising Mexican talent Ellez Ria brings us another monster of a release entitled 'Overdrive'. The Original Mix is a monster of a track. A huge tetchy, driving intro which descends into chaos, delivering a mass of effects and stutters. The breakdown features vocal samples which are sure to get the pulse racing. A definite track for the very late night sets, to destroy any dancefloor. Original Mix has been already supported among others by Armin van Buuren himself in his special 'A State Of Trance' episode #666. If you want plenty of bassline then Project 8 delivers a superb remix to accompany the original. Fasten your seatbelts!

Ellez Ria - Overdrive (2014)
Psy-Trance | Trance All-Stars Records (10076878)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-09-08 | 00:14:09 | 32.58 Mb

Eastern Sound - Beautiful Horizon (2014)

TFB Records presents its 89th release, a track produced by Eastern Sound called Beautiful Horizon; including original mix and two remixes by Ula and INDI. The original mix is an awesome uplifting song, with a remarkable atmosphere and a great progression. An amazing breakdown, with soft sounds and an excellent melody, will stun our minds. Then, a perfectly built uplift gathering all the sounds and focusing on the huge melody will end up exploding into the climax. Simply a masterpiece of trance, with such a great atmosphere within the whole song. The powerful baseline and the miraculous melody will enhance the trance feeling to an unbelievable level. 250% trance essence; an unmissable song for all the true lovers of this sound.

Eastern Sound - Beautiful Horizon (2014)
Trance | TFB Records (TFB089)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-09-19 | 00:24:23 | 56.03 Mb

#Goldrush Vol.1 (Mixed by Ben Gold) (2014)
Trance | Armada Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 05:04:56 | 707 Mb
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Nothing But... Pure Trance Vol 1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nothing But
Genre: Trance, Uplifting
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 05:26:25
Total Size: 751,98 MB